Uroš Lajovic

Uroš Lajovic has served as guest conductor, permanent conductor, professor, artistic director and artistic advisor at numerous prominent orchestras worldwide. Full bio

Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra with Qian Zhou

  • Shenzhen Concert Hall 2016号 Fu Zhong Yi Lu Shenzhen Shi, Guangdong Sheng, 518040 China

W. Walton: Violin Concerto

M. Kozina: White Landscape

O. Respighi: Pines of Rome


Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra

soloist: Qian Zhou, violin