Uroš Lajovic

Uroš Lajovic has served as guest conductor, permanent conductor, professor, artistic director and artistic advisor at numerous prominent orchestras worldwide. Full bio

Shenzhen Symphony Orchestra with Yong Ma

  • Shenzhen China

C. M. v Weber: Oberon

C. Reinecke: Flute Concerto in D major, op 283

P. I. Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.5


Shenzhen Symphony orchestra

Soloist: Ma Yong, flute


Yong Ma, flute

Yong Ma, flute