Uroš Lajovic

Official website

Uroš Lajovic has served as guest conductor, permanent conductor, professor, artistic director and artistic advisor at numerous prominent orchestras worldwide. Full bio

Back to All Events

The Shenzhen Philhatmonic

  • Shenzhen Shenzhen China (map)

F. Mendelssohn:    

Overture »Midsummernights' dream

M. Ravel:

Piano Concerto G major

S. Prokofiev:     

Violin Concerto No. 1 D major

R. Strauss:    

Till Eulenspiegel

Earlier Event: November 28
The Belgrade Philharmonics
Later Event: December 12
The Shenzhen Philharmonic