Uroš Lajovic

Official website

Uroš Lajovic has served as guest conductor, permanent conductor, professor, artistic director and artistic advisor at numerous prominent orchestras worldwide. Full bio

Back to All Events

Festival Ljubljana: The Slovenian Philharmonic Orchestra with soloist Nikolai Lugansky

F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Overture, Op. 21

F. Chopin: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No 2 in F minor, Op. 21

S. Moniuszko: Mazur from the opera Halka

F. Chopin: Concerto for Piano and Orhcestra No 1 in E minor, Op. 11


Solist: Nikolai Lugansky