Uroš Lajovic

Official website

Uroš Lajovic has served as guest conductor, permanent conductor, professor, artistic director and artistic advisor at numerous prominent orchestras worldwide. Full bio

Back to All Events

Athens State Symphony orchestra

W. A. Mozart:

Idomeneo: Ballet music

greek author:             

Piano Concerto

F. Schubert:

Symphony no. 9 D 944, C major (The great)

Soloist: to be announced

Athens State Orchestra http://www.koa.gr/

Athens State Orchestra http://www.koa.gr/

Earlier Event: April 15
Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra
Later Event: April 28
Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra