Uroš Lajovic

Official website

Uroš Lajovic has served as guest conductor, permanent conductor, professor, artistic director and artistic advisor at numerous prominent orchestras worldwide. Full bio

Back to All Events

Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra with Borislav Yotzov and Plamena Mangova

Bernhard Krussel

Concerto for clarinet op. 11

W. A. Mozart

Piano concerto K 482

M. Musorgski

Pictures at an exhibition (instrumentation Leon Funtek)


Boroslav Yotzov (clarinet),

Plamena Mangova (piano)

For tickets and additional information visit The Sofia Philharmonics web site. .