Uroš Lajovic

Official website

Uroš Lajovic has served as guest conductor, permanent conductor, professor, artistic director and artistic advisor at numerous prominent orchestras worldwide. Full bio

Back to All Events

Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra with Clemens Hagen

  • Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra 11 Studentski trg Beograd Serbia (map)

J. Haydn:

Violoncello Concerto D dur

J. Brahms:

Symphony Nr. 2

soloist: Clemens Hagen

Clemens Hagen plays an Antonio Stradivari cello from 1698.

Clemens Hagen

Clemens Hagen

For tickets and additional information visit the web site of The Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra.