Uroš Lajovic

Official website

Uroš Lajovic has served as guest conductor, permanent conductor, professor, artistic director and artistic advisor at numerous prominent orchestras worldwide. Full bio

Back to All Events

Mitteleurope Orchester with soloist Giuseppe Albanese

Mitteleurope Orchester

L. v. Beethoven
Concerto n. 5 for  piano and orchestra op 73


A. Dvorak:
Symphony N. 9 op. 95 (From the New World)

 Solist: Giuseppe Albanese

Later Event: November 2
Athens State Orchestra